Tues, Oct 21 WOD

21-15-9 Reps For Time

T2B

Burpee Box Jump (24/20)

Rest 3 Mins

“Randy”

75 Power Snatches (75/55)

 

party poster

Posted in wod | Leave a comment

Mon, Oct 20 WOD

5 Rounds For Time

200m Run

50 Squat

10 Power Clean (135/95)

Posted in wod | Leave a comment

Fri, Oct 17 WOD

“Helen”

3 Rounds For Time

400m Run

21 KB Swings (53/35)

12 Pull Up

 

Posted in wod | Leave a comment

Thurs, Oct 16 WOD

20 Min AMRAP

10 Push Up

10 Sit Up

10 Squat

200m Run

 

Posted in wod | Leave a comment

Wed, Oct 15 WOD

7 Rounds For Time

2 Rope Climb ; 10 Pull Up

25 Double Under

8 Jerk (135/95) ; (155/105)

* If you are planning on doing rope climbs please bring some long socks to wear *

 

 

 

Posted in wod | Leave a comment

Tues, Oct 14 WOD

15 Min AMRAP

12 Front Rack Lunge (95/65) ; (115/75)

8 T2B

12 Burpee

-Finish 800m Run-

* Your Score will be your 15 Min AMRAP and Your 800m Run Time *

Posted in wod | Leave a comment

Mon, Oct 13 WOD

3 Rounds For Time

400m Run

15 Thruster (95/65) ; (135/95)

IMG_6880 copy

 

Congrats to West, Steven, Steph, and Linds as they took 2nd place this past weekend at CrossFit Julia in the Tough Pumkin!

Posted in wod | Leave a comment

Sat, Oct 11

9am WOD

Good luck to Steven, West, Lindsay, and Steph Luds as they compete at the Tough Pumkin down at CrossFit Julia today!

Posted in wod | Leave a comment

Fri, Oct 10 WOD

Complete For Time:

100 Double Under

30 Push Press (95/65) ; (135/95)

40 T2B

30 Power Clean (95/65) ; (135/95)

40 Pull Up ; C2B

100 Double Under

 

 

 

Posted in wod | Leave a comment

Thurs, Oct 9 WOD

25 Min AMRAP

350m Run

10 Burpee

350m Run

20 Walking Lunge

Posted in wod | Leave a comment